Sharda University Contact Helpline Number

By | March 29, 2020
Sharda University Customer Care Number

Dial Sharda University Phone Number to know about the university and courses offered. Approach Sharda University located in Greater Noida.

Give a call at Sharda University Contact Helpline Number to grab information about the admission forms, eligibility criteria, and fee structure. You can also take a tour of the Sharda University campus located in Greater Noida.

Sharda University is a top leading private institution located in Greater Noida, Delhi NCR. Basically, it is a venture of the popular Sharda Group of Institutions (SGI) that has been delivering world-class education since 1996. Sharda University was established in the year 2009 by an act of State Legislature of Uttar Pradesh. It is accredited by University Grants Commission (UGC). According to the reports, this university operates thirteen schools that offer 180+ undergraduate (UG), postgraduate (PG), and doctorate (Ph.D.) levels courses to the aspirants. Sharda educational institution takes pride in offering excellent research and teaching programs.  With highly erudite professionals, top-level teaching methods, and creative curricular schemes, Sharda University always looks forward to setting a new standard in the Indian education system. To know more about this university, you can access Sharda University Customer Care Number.

Sharda University Customer Care Number

Contact details:

Sharda University Campus, Greater Noida

Address: Plot No.32-34, Knowledge Park III,

Greater Noida, U.P.

Pin Code: 201306

Phone Number: +91-120-4060210, +91-120-4060211

Corporate Office, New Delhi

Address: M-11, South Extension, Part – II

New Delhi, Pin code: 110049

Phone Number: +91-11-2626 2992, +91-11-2626 2993

Official Website: www.sharda.ac.in

Sharda Counseling Centre

Lucknow

Address: Sikka House, 1st Floor, 6 La Place Bungalows, Near St. Francis College, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226001
+91-9205883451
+91-8448198397
admission.lucknow@sharda.ac.in

Patna

Address: Office No 302, 3rd Floor, Grand Plaza, Fraser Road, P.S-Kotwali, Patna-800001
Contact Number: 8448198394, 9205883453
admission.patna@sharda.ac.in

Guwahati

Address: House No-3, Opp- Passport Seva Kendra, Kacharibasti, Walford, Guwahati- 781005
Contact Number: +91-9205883450, +91-8826998009
admission.guwahati@sharda.ac.in

Kolkata

Address: PS Qube, Floor 11, Room number 1105, (Besides City Centre 2) Newtown Kolkata – 700135
Contact Number: +91-9205883455, +91-8448198392
admission.kolkata@sharda.ac.in

Dehradun

Address: ABC Business Club, 16 Tagore Villa, Chakrata Road, Dehradun-248002
Contact Number: +91-9205883454, +91-9205471858
admission.dehradun@sharda.ac.in

Hyderabad

Address: 504-B, 5th Floor, Babukhan Estate, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad
Contact Number: +91-9205883452, +91-9205471858
admission.hyderabad@sharda.ac.in

Srinagar

Address: Srinagar
Contact Number: +91-8800398724, +91-8826998009
admission.srinagar@sharda.ac.in

Ranchi

Address: Shop No. 106, First floor Le Desire Complex, 71, Circular Road, Ranchi- 834001
Contact Number: +91-9205883459, +91-8448198391
admission.ranchi@sharda.ac.in

Itanagar

Address: Yaki Building, 3rd Floor, Bank Tiniali, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh-791111
Contact Number: +91-8448897663, +91-9205883450
admission.itanagar@sharda.ac.in

Raipur

Address: Main Road Telibandha, Shop No. 9, 1st Floor Iswari Plaza Complex, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
Contact Number: +91- 8448198398, +91-9205471858
admission.raipur@sharda.ac.in

Dimapur

Address: H/No- 43, Near Govt. Primary School, Zeliangrong Colony, Dimapur, Nagaland- 797112
Contact Number: +91-8448897662, +91-9205883450
admission.dimapur@sharda.ac.in

Imphal

Address: Yaiphaba Hotel, M.G Avenue, Thangal Bazar Imphal- 795001
Contact Number: +91-8448897661, +91-8826998009
admission.imphal@sharda.ac.in

Bhubaneswar

Address: Room No- 403 & 404, 4th floor, Janpath Tower, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751001
Contact Number: +91-8448897664, +91-8826998009
admission.odisha@sharda.ac.in

Chandigarh

Address: SCO-144-45, First Floor, Sector-34A Chandigarh Pin-160022
Contact Number: +91-8448198395, +91-9205471858
admission.chandigarh@sharda.ac.in

Gangtok

Address: Gangtok
Contact Number: +91- 9205883458, +91-8826998009
admission.sikkim@sharda.ac.in

Kochi

Address: 2nd Floor, Gowri Sankaram, Near Kayees Restaurant Opp: Shiva Temple Ground, D.H. Road, Cochin-682016, Kerala.
Contact Number: +91- 8800398726, +91- 8826998009
admission.kochi@sharda.ac.in

Sharda University Admission Enquiry Number

For any other queries, you can fill enquiry form given on https://www.sharda.ac.in/Contacts page of the website. Apart from this, note down Sharda University Admission Enquiry Number and acquire reliable information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *